MAK BEREAVEMENT SUPPORT GROUP SEMINARS FOR SPRING AND FALL 2018 FEATURING DR. BILL WEBSTER

Dr. Bill Webster will lead the group by sharing experiences and helping you understand your feelings. The atmosphere will be informal and there is no cost to attend.

Kingsview United Church
505 Adelaide Ave. E. (at Wilson Rd. N) Oshawa
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m

Spring/Summer Sessions
Monday May 28, 2018
Monday June 4, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018
Monday June 25, 2018

Fall/Winter Sessions
Monday October 15, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Monday November 5, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Monday November 19, 2018

Attachments

Return to List of News and Events »